Academic Year 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020
From the morning of:
To the end of:

Autumn 1st Half Term

Thurs 3rd September 2020

Fri 23rd October 2020

Mid Term Break

Mon 26th October 2020

Fri 30th October 2020

Autumn 2nd Half Term

Mon 2nd November 2020

Fri 18th December 2020

TED Days: Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Spring Term 2021
From the morning of:
To the end of:

Spring 1st Half Term

Wed 6th January 2021

Fri 12th February 2021

Mid Term Break

Mon 15th February 2021

Fri 19th February 2021

Spring 2nd Half Term

Mon 22nd February 2021

Wed 31st March 2021

TED Days: Monday 4th January, Tuesday 5th January 2021 & Thursday 1st April 2021

Good Friday : 2nd April 2021

Easter Monday: 5th April 2021

Summer Term 2021
From the morning of:
To the end of:

Summer 1st Half Term

Mon 19th April 2021

Fri 28th May 2021

Mid Term Break

Mon 31st May 2021

Fri 4th June 2021

Summer 2nd Half Term

Mon 17th June 2021

Wed 21st July 2021

May Bank Holiday

Mon 3rd May 2021

Academic Year 2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021
From the morning of:
To the end of:

Autumn 1st Half Term

Mon 6th September 2021

Fri 22nd October 2021

Mid Term Break

Mon 25th October 2021

Fri 29th October 2021

Autumn 2nd Half Term

Mon 1st November 2021

Fri 17th December 2021

TED Day: Thursday 2nd September, Friday 3rd September 2021

Spring Term 2021
From the morning of:
To the end of:

Spring 1st Half Term

Thurs 6th January 2022

Fri 18th February 2022

Mid Term Break

Mon 21st February 2022

Fri 25th February 2022

Spring 2nd Half Term

Mon 28th February 2022

Fri 8th April 2022

TED Days: Tuesday 4th January, Wednesday 5th January 2022

Good Friday : 15th April 2022

Easter Monday: 18th April 2022

Summer Term 2021
From the morning of:
To the end of:

Summer 1st Half Term

Tue 26th April 2022

Fri 27th May 2022

Mid Term Break

Mon 30th May 2022

Fri 3rd June 2022

Summer 2nd Half Term

Mon 6th June 2022

Fri 22nd July 2022

May Bank Holiday

Mon 2nd May 2022

Spring Bank Holiday 

Mon 30th May 2022